Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 18, 2020

Reviewed by Juan R. for Monica Martinez

HOUSTON, TX
The experience was difficult but she always kept us very informed, and explained everything very well and had a lot of patience with us when we didn’t understand something .

4.8 completed on February 15, 2020

Reviewed by Nora A. for Monica Martinez

HOUSTON, TX
Excelente service

5.0 completed on February 3, 2020

Reviewed by Elvis M. for Monica Martinez

STAGECOACH, TX
Flexibility and communication was great

4.7 completed on January 26, 2020

Reviewed by Jorge G. for Monica Martinez

SPRING, TX
Great costumer service!!

5.0 completed on December 23, 2019

Reviewed by Itza S. for Monica Martinez

KATY, TX
Monica is AMAZING! she was very honest with me and explained things very clearly making it very easy for me to understand and make better decisions. Thank you SO much Monica!

4.0 completed on December 14, 2019

Reviewed by Guil L. for Monica Martinez

HOUSTON, TX
The communication not to good..

5.0 completed on December 13, 2019

Reviewed by Socorro C. for Monica Martinez

PASADENA, TX
Monica was very helpful in every way. Cant thank her enough, she explained step by step and guided me.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan M. for Monica Martinez

HOUSTON, TX
I enjoyed having Monica, she offered great advice and always found a way to help us

5.0 completed on November 14, 2019

Reviewed by Francisco J. for Monica Martinez

MISSOURI CITY, TX
Not only did Monica helped me with my first house purchase, she is an awesome teacher who taught me everything and anything there has to be. I am grateful for having her help me.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Homar J. for Monica Martinez

Houston, TX
Always answer every single question we had clearly!

5.0 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Mainor B. for Monica Martinez

HOUSTON, TX
She help me all the way to the end i would highly recommend her very informative

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Michille L. for Monica Martinez

DICKINSON, TX
She is very professional, efficient and excellent in her job.

5.0 completed on May 10, 2019

Reviewed by Andrea M. for Monica Martinez

SPRING, TX
Monica Martinez has excellent communication skills. Always informed me with updates of what was going on with the loan/process. Monica was available most of the the time I had a question, and when she wasn't she called back immediately. Very professional and was able to process the loan in a timely manner. Very knowledgeable and efficient was able to answer all my questions with professionalism . Definitely will recommend her to my friends. Thank You Monica for all your help!

5.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel D. for Monica Martinez

HOUSTON, TX
Every question i had was answered to me in a matter of me understanding. Like it was broken down into detail. Communication was great Monica was able to work with me around my work hours.

5.0 completed on March 16, 2019

Reviewed by Luis A. for Monica Martinez

HOUSTON, TX
Mrs. Martinez was great, since the first day we talked and met she was amazing with a smile on her face and great customer service and communications skills I would definitely recommend her to anyone.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2019

Reviewed by Maria C. for Monica Martinez

PASADENA, TX
Monica had great communication throughout the whole process. She answered every single question and went over everything thoroughly. Always answered her phone, I could not have chosen a better loan officer! My application was not the easiest and she definitely went the extra mile. Thank you Monica! I would recommend anyone looking for a home loan or refinance to contact her.

5.0 completed on February 23, 2019

Reviewed by Ivan N. for Monica Martinez

HOUSTON, TX
Me gustó que no tuve que batallar nada con Mónica, que siempre estaba disponible a cualquier pregunta que tuviera.

5.0 completed on February 18, 2019

Reviewed by Abigale P. for Monica Martinez

HOCKLEY, TX
Monica was so proactive! She definitely puts her clients first to make sure they are as happy as possible! Everything was done in a quick manner, she made sure I had all of my paperwork and everything was organized! Loved her, and her work ethic!

5.0 completed on February 4, 2019

Reviewed by Rodolfo C. for Monica Martinez

HOUSTON, TX
Very professional and very helpful

5.0 completed on January 29, 2019

Reviewed by Lori A. for Monica Martinez

BAYTOWN, TX
Excellent communication, quick to reply to any questions I had, overall a very, very good experience. I would definitely work with Monica and her team again.

5.0 completed on January 3, 2019

Reviewed by Jesus R. for Monica Martinez

Fresno, TX
The best always will a smile

5.0 completed on December 14, 2018

Reviewed by Manuel A. for Monica Martinez

HOUSTON, TX
Great service and communication

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top